Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017
4 September (Monday) – INSET DAY (no school)
5 September (Tuesday) – INSET DAY (no school)
6 September (Wednesday) – First day of School Year (10am start)
19 October (Thursday) – School ends for half-term
20 October (Friday) – INSET DAY (no school)
30 October (Monday) – Back to school
15 December (Friday) – End of Term

SPRING TERM 2018
8 January (Monday) – INSET DAY (no school)
9 January (Tuesday) – First day of Spring Term
8 February (Thursday) – School ends for half-term
9 February (Friday) – INSET DAY (no school)
19 February (Monday) – Back to school
23 March (Friday) – End of Term

SUMMER TERM 2018
16 April (Monday) – INSET DAY (no school)
17 April (Tuesday) – First day of Summer Term
24 May (Thursday) – School ends for half-term
25 May (Friday) – INSET DAY (no school)
4 June (Monday) – Back to school
13 July (Friday) – End of School Year

The St Michael Steiner School

Park Road
Hanworth Park
TW13 6PN

Contact Us
Find Us

Follow Us On…

          

Upcoming Events

OCTOBER 2017
Thursday 19th
– School ends for half-term

Friday 20th
– INSET DAY (no school)

Monday 30th
– Back to school

DECEMBER 2017
Friday 15th
– End of Term

See full year calendar…

Subscribe for Email Updates

Support the school whilst using Amazon!

Donate via LocalGiving

Donate via LocalGiving
Steiner School is a collective mark (Regd. TM 3069952) of the Steiner Waldorf Schools Fellowship